Elene’s headshots

Elene is a great actress who has done both stage and film work. She recently asked me to do some new headshots for her so we spent time in North London finding the perfect urban backdrops. However, she’s far too much fun to spend time with to only take serious photos!

Elene headshot-6 Elene headshot-18 Elene headshot-14 Elene headshot-1 Elene headshot-26 Elene headshot-15

You can see more portraits here.

Photos © 2013 Hannah Larkin http://www.hannahlarkinphotography.com/

One thought on “Elene’s headshots

  1. Elene Hadjidaniel

    Thank you so much Hannah! I have to say I had a very enjoyable time on the shoot, you made me feel very relaxed and at ease. And we certainly had fun with the “less serious” photos!! 🙂

    Hannah’s a very talented photographer and I was extremely impressed with her clear and pin sharp photos. Beforehand, she went through with me what sort of images I was after and always checked that I was comfortable. I would thoroughly recommend her!!!! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Something to say? Please leave a reply!

